TRUC Members

The TRUC is limited by its charter to no more than 21 members: 14 users and 7 non-users.

Members are obligated to fulfill member duties.

Nominations for new members shall be submitted to the Chairman for approval by the Council. Resignations shall be submitted to the Chairman in writing. Guests invited by the Council shall be permitted.

Prospective members should follow the application instructions here.

If you wish to contact members of the TRUC, use the email links under Contacts.

Current Member List Below

1Danny AramouniITC Holdings CorpUser
2Lori HartzogGeorgia Transmission CorporationUser
3Angelo TemponeDuke EnergyUser
4Don BurkartConsolidated Edison of New YorkUser
5Doug DunayGeorgia PowerUser
6Rene MendozaFlorida Power & LightUser
7Irene LuNational GridUser
8Tony NapikoskiUnited IlluminatingUser
9Robert OrndorffDominion Virginia PowerUser
11Al WardDuke EnergyUser
12Tony MurphyTennessee Valley AuthorityUser
13Luis Collazo Rivera Georgia PowerUser
14Opening User
1Theo LaughnerLifescale Analytics, Inc.Non-User
2Greg BradleyAPP Engineering , Inc.Non-User
3Phillip L. CorlissPMC Consulting, LLCNon-User
4Jon L. GoodsonUtility Systems, Inc.Non-User
5Tony RansonMehta Tech, Inc.Non-User
6Mike XavierE-Max Instruments, Inc.Non-User
7Shane HaveronAmetek Power Instruments, Inc.Non-User
 A. P. Sakis MeliopoulosGeorgia Institute of TechnologyLiaison Member